TWIGS - Travel Women International Golf Society
Home   About Us   Events   Image Gallery   Sponsorship Info   Contact Us

About Us

Travel Women International Golf Society is an organization comprised of women representing all areas of the tourism industry in Florida.

Since 1989 the members have organized an annual 2 day charity golf tournament. Our golf tournament has been extremely successful in raising funds to benefit the Save The Children, Rosen School of Hospitality, Give Kids The World, The Student Youth Travel Foundation and other worthy charities.

TWIGS invite leading international and domestic tour operators and travel professionals to attend this tournament. These travel partners are instrumental to bringing visitors and tourism to all parts of Florida.

We raise funds through sponsorships open to any tourism supplier in Florida. For a charitable donation, sponsors are able to network with existing and possible future business partners that are integral to the travel industry market.

We sincerely hope you will join us for this highly popular and successful networking event!

Best regards,

Lisa Williams and the Members of TWIGS



Members

Deborah Farish
Director of Sales & Marketing
CoCo Key Hotel & Water Resort
Phone: 407-351-2626
deborah.farish@cocokeyorlando.com
http://www.cocokeyorlando.com
Diane Murphy
Director, Online Sales & Marketing Resort Sales
Vistana Signature Experiences
Phone: 407-903-4043
Diane.Murphy@Vistana.com

Karen Pitcherello
Director of Business Development
Mears Transportation Group
Phone: 407-839-1570
kpitcherello@mears.com
http://www.mears.com
Linda Zimmerman
Area Manager, Orlando
Expedia® Lodging Partner Services
Phone: 407-770-1960
linzimmerman@expedia.com

Lisa Williams
Manager-Rental Marketing
Legacy Vacation Club
Phone: 407-997-3175
lisa.williams@legacyvacationclub.com
http://www.legacyvacationresorts.com
Rosemarie Payne, CDME
Director Leisure Travel, USA & Canada
Visit St. Pete / Clearwater
Phone: 727-464-7237
Rosemarie@VisitSPC.com

Sandy Carey
Director of Sales
FantasyWorld Resort
Phone: 407-396-1808 ext. 5556
sandy@fantasyworldresort.com
http://www.fantasyworldresort.com/home.asp
Sandy Wade
Vice President
Stay Sky Hotels and Resorts
Phone: 407-992-0430 ext. 203
swade@staysky.com